Article Text

Download PDFPDF

Programme

Statistics from Altmetric.com

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.

FRIDAY 11TH SEPTEMBER 2020

OPENING SESSION

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 13:00 – 15:15 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 7:00 AM – 9:15 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 19:00 – 21:15 hours

PLENARY I: NEW ASPECTS IN THE MANAGEMENT OF SLE

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 15:30 – 17:00 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 21:30 – 23:00 hours

PLENARY II: NOVEL THERAPEUTIC DEVELOPMENTS IN 2020

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 17:30 – 19:30 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 23:30 – 01:30 hours

SATURDAY 12TH SEPTEMBER 2020

PLENARY II: NOVEL THERAPEUTIC DEVELOPMENTS IN 2020

(Recorded Session from Friday. Live Panel Discussion and Q&A)

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 07:30 – 09:30 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 1:30 AM – 3:30 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 13:30 – 15:30 hours

FOUR HOT TOPICS (SESSION 1)

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 10:00 – 11:50 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 4.00 AM – 5.50 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 16:00 – 17:50 hours

CASE STUDY INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS (SESSION 1)

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 12:00 – 13:30 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 6:00 AM – 7:30 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 18:00 – 19:30 hours

PRIME TIME SESSION

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 13:30 – 15:00 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 7:30 AM – 9:00 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 19.30 – 21:00 hours

CASE STUDY INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS (SESSION 2)

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 15:30 – 17:00 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 21:30 – 23:00 hours

FOUR HOT TOPICS (SESSION 2)

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 17:30 – 19:40 hours

EDT (UTC-4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 11:30 AM – 1:40 PM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 23:30 – 01:40 hours

SUNDAY 13TH SEPTEMBER 2020

PRE-RECORDED SESSION*

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 07:00 – 10:50 hours

EDT (UTC+4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 1:00 AM – 4.50 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 13:00 – 16:50 hours

MEET THE EDITOR

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 11:00 – 11:55 hours

EDT (UTC+4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 5:00 AM – 5:55 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 17:00 – 17:55 hours

POSTER SESSION

CET (UTC+2 Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 12:00 – 12:50 hours

EDT (UTC+4 New York, Montreal, Lima) 6:00 AM – 6:50 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 18:00 – 18:50 hours

ROUNDTABLE: REFRACTORY LUPUS MANIFESTATIONS: DEFINITION AND TREATMENT

CET (UTC+2)Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 13:00 – 15:00 hours

EDT (UTC+4)New York, Montreal, Lima) 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM

CST (UTC+8 Beijing, Manila, Perth) 19:00 – 21:00 hours